Ready-set-go-a-thon Day 4

John and I had a super easy day today, because pretty much all we did was go to work and make dinner!  Going to work was actually pretty tough though because we both wanted to be at the house instead!  John and I did go make up our mind about kitchen floor tile   Ralph had a busy day, taking out the kitchen cabinets, putting in a new floor vent (the old one came up right in the middle of our new doorway), relocating the washer and dryer, and setting up our new utility sink (no plumbing yet, since we’re applying for permits tonight).  We also got our IKEA delivery, which looks smaller than I expected.  When I said that, Ralph laughed at me and said I’d be pretty busy putting them together for a long time.  (But I knew that)

Leave a Reply

