Ready-set-go-a-thon Day 10

We tackled big all-day projects today, so not a lot of variety to report!  I sanded all the windows, and started priming them.  We lost a part to the paint sprayer yesterday, so I’m back to doing it by hand.  Ralph gave me some painting tips, and by the end of the day said I could officially call myself a painter, but I think he was being generous.

He and John put up drywall in the kitchen.  It looks like a real room now!

One thought on “Ready-set-go-a-thon Day 10

Leave a Reply

