Ready-set-go-a-thon Day 26

John still isn’t feeling well, so he stayed home from work. I needed to pick up more rollers in order to get the second coat in the dining room, and realized in the Home Depot parking lot that I didn’t have any keys to the house! John was feeling well enough to meet me at the house and let me in, but not paint. He went back and worked on packing the apartment kitchen. I got the second coat on (which looks much better after the paint dried) and made it home by 9!

Leave a Reply

