9 months

IMG_9318

Why do even bother putting them on?

Why do we even bother putting them on?

IMG_9343

Outside water play

Outside water play

IMG_9380

Playing with Grandpa

Playing with Grandpa

Meeting Aunt Mary, Aunt Nancy and Cousin Karen

Meeting Aunt Mary, Aunt Nancy and Cousin Karen

Talking with Great-Grandma

Talking with Great-Grandma

Oh my goodness, what IS this thing?!

Oh my goodness, what IS this thing?!

4 generations

4 generations

What do you mean I have a duck in my mouth?

What do you mean I have a duck in my mouth?

Snuggling with Grandma

Snuggling with Grandma

Looking at the animal at Farm Day

Looking at the animal at Farm Day

Playing in the tunnel

Playing in the tunnel

Swing!

Swing!

Playing in the ball pit

Playing in the ball pit

Going for a walk with my cart

Going for a walk with my cart

Reading books with Granny

Reading books with Granny

I like my chair!

I like my chair!

Snuggling with Mommy

Snuggling with Mommy

9 months!

9 months!

Leave a Reply

